Products Search Video Library

Is the leading US manufacturer of custom end of line packaging equipment.

Call us today 1.800.521.9072

Combi is affordable customization

Combi Company Directory - Administration and Engineering

Meet the Combi Packaging Administration and Marketing team.

John Fisher

 John Fisher
 President and CEO

 jfisher@combi.com

John Shumacker

John Shumaker
Dir Supply Chain & IT Operations

jshumaker@combi.com 
Office Phone:  330-458-2884 

Barb Karch

 Barb Karch
 CFO and Controller

 bkarch@combi.com
 Office Phone:  330-458-2891

rod Fondriest

Rod Fondriest
Sr Project Manager

rodf@combi.com
Office Phone:  330-458-0563

 Michael Borzcik

 Michael Borzcik
 Director of Engineering 

 mborzcik@combi.com
 Office Phone:  330-458-2894

Tara Werick

Tara Werick 
Project Manager

twerick@combi.com
Office Phone:  330-458-2877

 Terry Bogard

 Terry Bogard
 Electrical Engineering  Manager 

 tbogard@combi.com
 Office Phone:  330-458-2895