Products Search Video Library

Is the leading US manufacturer of custom end of line packaging equipment.

Call us today 1.800.521.9072

Combi is affordable customization

Combi Company Directory - Customer Satisfaction

Meet the Combi Packaging Customer Satisfaction team.

 

Dave Dillon

 Dave Dillon 
 Team Leader Service Support

 ddillon@combi.com
 Office Phone:  330-458-0563

Dave Schaufele

Dave Schaufele
 Dir Assembly & Service
     Operations

dschaufele@combi.com
Office Phone:  330-458-2892 

Chris Pizzedaz

 Chris Pizzedaz
 Parts Manager

 cpizzedaz@combi.com
 Office Phone:  330-458-0569

Coming Soon

 Rebecca Winland
 Parts Sales Associate 

 rwinland@combi.com
 Office Phone:  234-360-8545

Connie Moore

 Connie Moore
 Customer Satisfaction Assistant

 cmoore@combi.com
 Office Phone:  330-458-0572

Timm Casto

 Timm Casto
 Customer Service Support

tcasto@combi.com
Office Phone:  234-360-8535
 

Coming Soon

 Dana deLa Grange
 Service Team Leader 

 ddelagrange@combi.com
 Cell:  330-933-1980 

John Koehler

John Koehler
Sr Service Engineer

jkoehler@combi.com
Office Phone:  330-458-2898
 

Don Fishel

Don Fishel
Service Technician 

dfishel@combi.com


 
Matt McCaman

Matt McCaman
Service Technician

 mmccaman@combi.com