Products Search Video Library

Is the leading US manufacturer of custom end of line packaging equipment.

Call us today 1.800.521.9072

Combi is affordable customization

Combi Company Directory - Sales & Marketing

Meet the Combi Packaging Sales and Marketing team.

Mark Freidly

 Mark Freidly
 Vice President of Sales,
 Central W Region Sales Mgr

 mfreidly@combi.com
 Office Phone:  330-458-2873

Sue Lewis  Sue Lewis
 Marketing Manager


 sulewis@combi.com
 Office Phone:  330-458-2886

Shawn Beatty

 Shawn Beatty
 Central E Region Sales Manager 

 sbeatty@combi.com
 Office Phone:  330-458-0574

 Elena Kamienski

Elena Kamienski
Int' Sales Administration

ekamienski@combi.com
Office Phone:  330-453-9333

 LaShonna Gojkov

 LaShonna Gojkov
 Midwest Region Sales Manager

 lgojkov@combi.com
 Office Phone:  330-458-0570

Ashley Franjesevic

Ashley Moreno
Sales Administration

amoreno@combi.com
Office Phone:  330-458-2875

 Fred May

 Fred May
 Northeast Region Sales Manager

 fmay@combi.com
 Office Phone:  330-458-2871

Kayla Stein

Kayla Stein
Marketing Analyst

kstein@combi.com
Office Phone:  330-458-0562

 Dylan Chamberlain

 Dylan Chamberlain
 Western Region Sales Manager

 dchamberlain@combi.com
 Office Phone:  330-458-0578

 

Logan Myers
Sales Application Engineer 

lmyers@combi.com
Office Phone:  330-409-8058 

 Bill Mitchell

 Bill Mitchell
 Southeast Region Sales Manager

 billm@combi.com
 Office Phone:  330-458-2890

Dan Eister

Dan Eister
Sales Application Engineer

deister@combi.com
Office Phone:  330-409-8059
 

Jason Mitchell

Jason Mitchell
International Sales Manager

jason@combi.com
Office Phone:  1-330-458-2897