Combi Company Directory - Customer Service

Meet the Combi Packaging Systems customer service department. View contact information for Combi employees in the company directory below.

Sue Lewis

Director of Customer Service

: 330-458-2886 : sulewis@combi.com

Dave Dillon

Manager of Service

: 330-458-0571 : ddillon@combi.com

Dave Schaufele

Sr. Service & Quality Assurance Manager

: 330-458-2892 : dschaufele@combi.com

Chris Pizzedaz

Parts Manager

: 330-458-0569 : cpizzedaz@combi.com

Alyssa Payne

Customer Service Coordinator

: 866-472-5236 : apayne@combi.com

Connie Moore

Manuals and Service Support

: 330-458-0572 : cmoore@combi.com

Timm Casto

Technical Parts Support

: 234-360-8535 : tcasto@combi.com

John Koehler

Sr Service Engineer

: 330-458-2898 : jkoehler@combi.com