COMBI COMPANY DIRECTORY - SALES & MARKETING

Meet the Combi Packaging Sales and Marketing team. View contact information for packaging sales and marketing employees in the company directory below.

Mark Freidly

Vice President of Strategic Accounts

: 330-458-2873 : mfreidly@combi.com

Shawn Beatty

Director of Sales / Midwest Region

: 330-458-0574 : sbeatty@combi.com

Fred May

Northeast Region Sales Manager

: 330-458-2871 : fmay@combi.com

Bill Mitchell

Southeast Region Sales Manager

: 330-458-2890 : billm@combi.com

mike San Miguel

Western Region Sales Manager

: 330-265-9498(Cell) : msanmiguel@combi.com

Steve Ryan

Mideast Regional Sales Manager

: 330-458-2878 : sryan@combi.com

Chris Miller

Southwest Regional Sales Manager

: 972-679-1332 : cmiller@combi.com

Ruben Ortiz

Manufacturers Representative, Mexico, Central & South America

: +52 (55) 6798-5957 : rortiz@combi.com

Elena Kamienski

Int'L Sales Administration

: 330-456-9333 : ekamienski@combi.com

Becky English

Sales Administration

: 330-639-1664 : benglish@combi.com

Lashonna Gojkov

Director of Business Development & Marketing

: 330-458-0570 : lgojkov@combi.com

Kayla Stein

Marketing Manager

: 330-458-0562 : kstein@combi.com

Rhonda Wingerter

Director of First Impressions

: 330-456-9333 : rwingerter@combi.com

Dan Eister

Sr Application Engineer

: 330-409-8059 : deister@combi.com

Kevin McGinnis

Sales Application Engineer

: 330-526-8982 : kmcginnis@combi.com

Paul Hart

Sales Application Engineer

: 330-458-2872 : phart@combi.com